CFO

Sid Borland

University of Alabama-BS Accounting

205.432.4006

sborland@akmechanical.net


Project Managers/ Project Management Assistant


Steve Wilhelm-PM

​205.432.4008

​Swilhelm@akmechanical.net


Larry Wright- PM

205.432.4007

Lwright@akmechanical.net


Lisa Patterson

205.432.4011

Lpatterson@akmechanical.net

Office Manager/ HR Manager

Nichole Belcher

University of Montevallo- BBA

205.432.4001

Nbelcher@akmechanical.net


Office Support Staff

Accounting

Holly Rice

205.432.4000

HRice@akmechanical.net


VETERAN OWNED

 ALABAMA G.C. LICENSE # 42897 

 TENNESSEE LICENSE # 00063369  

 

Estimating

Jeff Martin

205.432.4003

Jmartin@akmechanical.net


Johnny Holt

205.432.4002

Jholt@akmechanical.net


Paul Burkhalter

205.432.4005

Pburkhalter@akmechanical.net